Power – anytime and anywhere

PTO generators powered by Schneeberger

for forestry, agriculture and emergency services

PTO Generator from Schneeberger
  • Plug & Play: Simply plug in and generate electricity
  • Suitable for any tractor
  • Easy maintenance – no workshop visit necessary
  • Telephone support for problems
  • Each device checked before delivery
  • Made in Austria
  • Custom-made products possible

In a matter of seconds

Generate your own electricity

You need a tractor and a generator. You already have the tractor. You can get the generator from us.

This way to our shop

Generate power independently and efficiently

Emergency generators powered by Schneeberger

Use your tractor to generate electricity! Schneeberger generators do not need their own motor. They use your tractor’s PTO power unit. So you can generate electricity anywhere and any time you need it!

✓ less expensive than a diesel generator ✓ user-friendly ✓ extremely durable

Emergency generator

Prolonged power cuts can threaten farmers’ livelihoods. Keep your business running with an emergency power generator from Schneeberger. Even for power cuts that last for days. Less expensive than a diesel generator, user-friendly and extremely durable.

Verified quality

Schneeberger generators are tested and certified by the Testing and Certification Body of the Social Insurance for Agriculture, Forestry and Horticulture (SVLFG). This makes the Schneeberger PTO generator one of the few devices approved on the German market.

How did it come about?

It was in 1990 after a terrible storm￴￳￲. That's when Josef Schneeberger had the idea of an emergency power generator, which would provide electricity simply and effectively, especially for farmers. Since a tractor is part of every farmer’s basic equipment, it was obvious for him to use his PTO to generate electricity.

At that time PTO generators were complicated and unsafe. So Josef set about developing his own generator that would set new standards: simpler and safer. We are now on the 2nd generation and we are still dealing with emergency power generation, passionately and intensively. With plenty of expertise, constant improvements and further development, we have made our PTO generator the number 1 in the DACH region.

Austrian flag

Made in Austria

We develop and build our devices ourselves.

We carefully check every component, every screw.

Strom – immer und überall

Zapfwellengeneratoren powered by Schneeberger

für Forst,- und Landwirtschaft, Katastrophenschutz und im Feuerwehrdienst

  • Plug & Play: Einfach anstecken und Strom erzeugen
  • Für jeden Traktor geeignet
  • Einfache Wartung – kein Werkstattbesuch nötig
  • Telefonischer Support bei Problemen
  • Prüfung jedes Geräts vor der Auslieferung
  • Hergestellt in Österreich
  • Sonderanfertigungen möglich

Unabhängig und effizient Strom erzeugen

Notstromgeneratoren powered by Schneeberger

Nutzen Sie Ihren Traktor zur Stromerzeugung! Generatoren von Schneeberger brauchen keinen eigenen Motor. Sie nutzen den Zapfwellenantrieb Ihres Traktors. So können Sie Strom erzeugen immer da und immer dann wo Sie ihn benötigen!

✓ kostengünstiger als ein Dieselgenerator ✓ benutzerfreundlich ✓ extrem langlebig

Notstromgenerator

Längere Stromausfälle können zu einem Existenzproblem für den Landwirt werden. Mit einem Notstromgenerator von Schneeberger halten Sie Ihren Betrieb am Laufen. Auch bei tagelangen Stromausfällen.

Kostengünstiger als ein Dieselgenerator, benutzerfreundlich und extrem langlebig.

Geprüfte Qualität

Schneeberger Generatoren sind von der Prüf- und Zertifizierungsstelle der Sozialversicherung für Landwirtschaft, Forsten und Gartenbau (SVLFG) geprüft und zertifiziert. Somit ist der Schneeberger Zapfwellengenerator eines der wenigen am deutschen Markt zugelassenen Geräte.

Wie kam‘s ?

Es war im Jahr 1990 nach einem schlimmen Unwetter. Da kam Josef Schneeberger die Idee zu einem Notstromgenerator, der vor allem Landwirten einfach und effektiv Strom liefern sollte. Da ein Traktor zur Grundausstattung eines jeden Landwirts gehört, lag es für ihn nahe, dessen Zapfwelle für die Stromerzeugung zu nutzen.

Damalige Zapfwellengeneratoren waren kompliziert und unsicher. Und so machte sich Josef an die Entwicklung eines eigenen Generators, der neue Maßstäbe setzen sollte: einfacher und sicherer. Nun setzen wir uns schon in 2. Generation mit Leidenschaft und intensiver Arbeit mit der Notstromerzeugung auseinander. Mit viel Know-how, ständigen Verbesserungen und Weiterentwicklung haben wir unseren Zapfwellengenerator zur Nummer 1 in der DACH-Region gemacht.

Österreichische Flagge

Made in Austria

Wir entwickeln und bauen unsere Geräte selbst.

Jedes Bauteil, jede Schraube wird von uns sorgfältig geprüft.